+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10
dqw
- 02-21-2010 01:32 PM #1
earn4moneyclicks- earn4moneyclicks.com earn4moneyclicks
For members:
# $10 Paid To Read Emails
# $5-10 Paid To Click
# $5-10 Paid To Read Ads
# Up to 400% Referral Earnings
# Can Use Earnings starting at $500
# paypal payouts
# all payouts are done in about 48 hours
For advertisers"
# 24 Hour Unique Hits
# Very Affordable Advertising Rates!
# Great for Affiliate Pages or Ptp Pages!
# We offer Banner Ads, Text Ads, Email Ads & Link Ads
# Country Targeted Ads! MUST be a Member to Advertise
# Earnings Are For Advertising Use Only!!
Review:
This site had an old script and very usual,the script is like other ptr sites and you can use it easily, the site is working from 2009 and it has paid many members and it has about 10000 members, hope it will be really legit
Join now:
http://earn4moneyclicks.com/
- 02-21-2010 01:32 PM # ADS
- 03-02-2010 02:31 PM #2
I think this is just another scam site. the indicate is high rate for click ads and read ads.
I also found a lot of complain from their members.
Even I can see complain in their own forum.
Still no payment proof.
- 03-02-2010 05:56 PM #3
why are You wasting time to promote scam site , Just appy your mind that any site can give $10 just to read email so that company will be in bank ruptcy soon . They are fully scam so Dont waste your time . they can make you fool to get upgrade membership amount.
- 03-05-2010 08:35 AM #4
Isn't it too much :-O ?
I don't believe in site that pay their members that much amount of money
Totally a scam here
- 03-05-2010 08:50 PM #5Senior Member
- Join Date
- Mar 2010
- Location
- In the heart of my girl friend :-P
- Posts
- 206
- Gold Coins
- -7
- 03-07-2010 08:42 AM #6
Any site that pays too high is a scam. No advertiser can pay $10 for every email that they send and to view their ads. Better not to waste your time in this kind of site.
- 03-07-2010 01:08 PM #7
I'm sure it's SCAM site. 400% of referrals earning?

About $10 per email... please do not promote scam site.
- 03-15-2010 08:01 PM #8
Why are You wasting time to promote scam site which will not give any thing for this work . It is big scam site and I dont know how people get trap in their scam.
- 01-28-2011 10:42 PM #9
500 $ !! that is surelly a spam , you wast your time and your effore my friends , 100 % this is a scam because of the big numbers !!
- 02-04-2011 04:38 PM #10
If this site was paying, then the admin must be the most richest person able to pay huge money per member out of 10 000, and this can not and will never be possible.
Never register your email address at such sites as it will be subject to receiving spam emails.







LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote

This site is a scam site. Please don't waste your precious time in such kind of these sites. 





