Close
Wallstfunds.com




Gft

Ep


(All the banners and links are advertisements only. TCC dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)

Results 1 to 6 of 6
dqw
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    154
    Gold Coins
    456

    Default SinalcoBux - SinalcoBux.com

    Welcome to SinalcoBux.com

    At SinalcoBux.com you will get paid by visiting our sponsor's ads.

    We offer all features of today's PTC technology, including instant purchase processing and referral renting. Our payout minimum is at $2.

    • Earn $0.010 per click
    • Earn $0.003 per referral click


    Instantly Payments !!!

    As a member you have access to detailed statistics of your earnings and your referral's activity.
    Click here to signup: http://www.sinalcobux.com/?ref=d0mfenix

    Last edited by cashchater; 05-10-2010 at 05:18 PM. Reason: suspended

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=XQC">InstaForex</a>

    Remove this banner
     

  3. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,226
    Gold Coins
    1

    Default

    hmm, though they have paid $300+, I will still not join this website.
    Reason is because there is no advertisers in this particular PTC websites. All the ads are self-ads, so even if they surviving now, they will not survive for too long.


  4. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    128
    Gold Coins
    366

    Default

    Hello

    this site one of more sites tursting

    per click 2 cent...

    Min payout.. 2 dollar only...

    Instant payment ..
    Its just great program

    one of the best sites..


    Until now i dont recived any payment i just join from a short time...


    I will post my proof of payment here just when i paid...

    Anyway thanks


  5. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    320
    Gold Coins
    33

    Default

    im a member of this site but im not active here anymore,, when i checked this site awhile ago
    i got the message that their domain is already suspended.. i think their site already turned scam, maybe admin should put this on scam section.


  6. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    in soul
    Posts
    399
    Gold Coins
    67

    Default

    I will join here, but the domain has been suspended, apparently the owner was not serious ptc, what is there that join here, you seem less fortunate selecting new ptc already suspend like this.

    http://www.jmgold.com/?ref=niciro
    Follow Signature Rules

  7. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    106
    Gold Coins
    12

    Default

    i have the same experience that when i open the site, it says the account has been suspended. maybe they were not able to pay their members and trned into scam


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BACK TO TOP