Close
Wallstfunds.com




Gft

Ep


(All the banners and links are advertisements only. TCC dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)

Results 1 to 5 of 5
dqw
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    24
    Gold Coins
    57

    Default DevBux - DevBux.Com

    http://www.bluehost.com/cgi/suspende...m&r=individual

    warning devbux.com is temporarily unavailable.

    Please check back soon.
    If you are the owner of this website, please log in for additional
    information or contact us as soon as possible.

    it was scam

    Similar Threads:

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=XQC">InstaForex</a>

    Remove this banner
     

  3. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,118
    Gold Coins
    262

    Default

    devbux.com is temporarily unavailable.

    Please check back soon.
    If you are the owner of this website, please log in for additional
    information or contact us as soon as possible.


    this message shows from than aweek later seems that admin did not pay for the server so it banned the site
    i am not sure that site had turned into scam yet but will wait for more time as site might come back as it was agood site and paying for more than 2 months longthen suddenly disappeard
    i hope it returns back as i was soon will reach my first payment


  4. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    128
    Gold Coins
    366

    Default

    think this site has became scam now because when i tried to open the site it shows the following message
    " devbux.com is temporarily unavailable.

    Please check back soon.
    If you are the owner of this website, please log in for additional
    information or contact us as soon as possible.

    I think the admin has ran away


  5. #4
    Banned Members
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    133
    Gold Coins
    366

    Default

    The subject of a new monument ... of the site manager quorum

    This trick tricks of swindlers ...... you take payment for your money

    Thank you for the topic on alert


  6. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,226
    Gold Coins
    1

    Default

    this DevBux is officially a scam website

    http://ptc-investgations.blogspot.co...-or-legit.html

    Please refrain from joining the website for non-members and staying active there for members


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BACK TO TOP