Close
Wallstfunds.com




Gft

Ep


(All the banners and links are advertisements only. TCC dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)

Results 1 to 5 of 5
dqw
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Monitor Admin
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    HYIP-Checker.com
    Posts
    1,603
    Gold Coins
    355

    Default GreatSupper - Greatsupper.com

    New interesting fund
    Quiet, not sample design. Not a standard account. (To it also has involved)
    Marketing too not absolutely usual.




    Start of 4/29/2010

    Plans



    LR\PM

    Ref. - 7 %, 9 %

    Money is enlisted on the deposit, then invested
    Minimum of 1$
    Term of investments define from 90 days.
    Possibility of remittance from one account on another.
    Payments Instantly


    My deposit :

    Dear infernuszp,

    You have made an investment in your account.

    Date: 5/1/2010 21:53

    Fund: A (Great Supper)

    Payment: daily

    Interest: 1.1%

    Period: 150 days

    Principal: compound

    Amount: $45.00 USD

    Thank You

    greatsupper.com


    Last edited by cashchater; 05-04-2010 at 11:37 PM. Reason: to repair title

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=XQC">InstaForex</a>

    Remove this banner
     

  3. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,254
    Gold Coins
    170

    Default

    i think great supper will not make us in great suffer.ha..ha..lol.i really like the plans and think those are very stable for a real hyip and also promising.i really amazed to see the referral commission of 9% and the 10% reinvest bonus.this also supports internal money transfer that is members can exchange money inside the site itself with some fees of 1%.it is using simple script and the site is nearly empty with not much things in home page.

    I hate hacker's i will take revenge on hacker's by hacking their account's,so going to learn hacking seriously

  4. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    482
    Gold Coins
    11

    Default

    Site looks so cheap and scanty. Though the rate of interest is very reasonable and stable. I like this one as it has a low minimum invest $1 but, i can invest as the period term is too long. I do not believe in any hyip to last more than 2 months this days. They only and most spent 2 months nowadays So, i need a short term period where i can play the game quick. Lol.. Beside, No security here and Monitor also.


  5. #4
    Banned Members
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    83
    Gold Coins
    249

    Default

    Anything that shows success gets attacked.of course the admin. needs to be smart, that maked them have to having good security measures set up.member’s money have put in ,if loose just because the system problem ,that would be a cothurnus.


  6. #5
    Monitor Admin
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    HYIP-Checker.com
    Posts
    1,603
    Gold Coins
    355

    Default

    Date : 2010-04-05 08:26:18
    From/To Account : U2777400 (Great Supper)
    Amount : 1.2000
    Currency : LRUSD
    Batch : 37160579
    Memo :



    Date : 2010-03-05 17:57:09
    From/To Account : U2777400 (Great Supper)
    Amount : 0.5000
    Currency : LRUSD
    Batch : 37123052
    Memo :



    Date : 2010-03-05 17:56:30
    From/To Account : U2777400 (Great Supper)
    Amount : 5.0000
    Currency : LRUSD
    Batch : 37122970
    Memo :




Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BACK TO TOP