Close
Wallstfunds.com




Gft

Ep


(All the banners and links are advertisements only. TCC dose not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.)

Results 1 to 9 of 9
dqw
          
Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    5
    Gold Coins
    12

    Default Citycatalogue-Citycatalogue.com

    Info:
    Code:
    http://citycatalogue.com/pages/gameterms
    Sumary:
    Earn 200Euro by answering 200 capitals.
    Earn 1Euro by every 120 points of your downline.

    This web might be useful fo you to anwser their questions.
    Code:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_national_capitals
    Join here:
    http://citycatalogue.com/pages/gamecountry?from=8731

    Pay via PP, check, WMZ,...

    Last edited by cashchater; 05-06-2010 at 12:46 PM.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many

    <a href="http://instaforex.com/forex_bonus.php?x=XQC">InstaForex</a>

    Remove this banner
     

  3. #2
    Registered User mou3ad15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Age
    19
    Posts
    274
    Gold Coins
    0

    Default

    I do not think that this is a legit website , because i don't see how they will benifite from it ? and 200£ is to high !!


  4. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    289
    Gold Coins
    70

    Default

    I did a research about this site for its legitimacy and alas! There are too many complaints against it.
    Most people complained of not reaching the €200 no matter how many further questions they answered and the referrals they had. What's even more irritating is the receiving of repeated questions which you don't earn points for it.
    No payment proof is provided anywhere. So to me, i consider this site as SCAM.


  5. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    146
    Gold Coins
    428

    Default

    I researched the site with Google and was greeted with complaints from a significant number of members. But my senses are also telling me that just basing it by the rates they have, i cannot see how they earn will from it. 200 Euros is also a very serious amount to give in a single transfer after it was accumulated.


  6. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    13
    Gold Coins
    37

    Default

    I am testing it.

    Thanks for sharing




  7. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    175
    Gold Coins
    -10

    Default

    I can't say any thing about this website that this is paying or not. But i will try it. One of my friend was telling me about this type of website. But i haven't seen any good comments about this website anywhere in internet.


  8. #7
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    157
    Gold Coins
    28

    Default

    i have searched this site and found no forum about it due to which i think that its not paying its a scam site i cannot find any payment proof.


  9. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    50
    Gold Coins
    128

    Default

    don't think that they will pay .. what a site gives money for just answering capitals ques.. i mean it gives away dollars


  10. #9
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    35
    Gold Coins
    70

    Default

    200 euro to 200 is amazing iam always looking for high payments but i cant find any proof payout or comments for people whos already earn with it and got thier money is this scam??


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BACK TO TOP